Elementor #8350

Ronald Tsang

Ronald, majoring in painting, graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree from The Hong Kong Art School, The Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology. He has a wealth of 16 years of experiences in A cappella singing, visual art design as well as physical theatre training. He has been the Resident Artist for the local A cappella group Yat Po Singers from 2012 to 2017. He is now freelance artist, teaching at Hong Kong A Cappella Academy.

His local and overseas performance experiences include The Rock Hard premiere at The Hong Kong New Vision Arts Festival (2008), Rock Hard performance at the Shanghai World Expo 2010 opening ceremony, Hose of Dancing Water by Unlock Dancing Plaza (2010), Choreographer at The International A cappella Extravaganza (2010-14, 2018-19), Zheng Walls Have Ears at the Macao Arts Festival, The Swire Properties Project After 6 Exhalelahni (2015), Vocal Asia International A cappella Music Festival Made in Hong Kong – Exhalelahni (2017), Ocean Park Hong Kong Halloween A cappella performance Sonic Kung Fu Attack (2017), Choreographer and Performer at Hong Kong Arts Festival Our Music Collection (2018) as well as Choreographer and Solo Dancer at Max Chan Piano Recital Journey (2018), Singing Coach and Performer at International Arts Carnival Luck-Quacka (2021) , Assistant to director and Performers at Hong Kong Sinfonietta x Yat Po Singers x Mr Wing Theatre (Taiwan) Pica Pica Choose (2021), Movement at Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra Ji (2022), Installation design and Performer at Max Chan Piano Recital “初心”(2022).

Musical Theatre performances include The Hong Kong 3 Arts Music Institute Once on this Island (2008), Pajama Game (2011), Actors Family Hong Kong’s original play The Woman in Kenzo (2013), Edward Lam Dance Theatre Art School Musical (2014-16),

The Hong Kong 3 Arts Music Institute Smokey Joe’s Cafe (2019).

曾浩鋒

曾浩鋒

獲得香港藝術學院澳洲墨爾本皇家理工大學藝術文學士學位,主修繪畫。 習無伴奏合唱、 視覺藝術及形體訓練超過16年。 2012至2017為一舖清唱無伴奏合唱劇團駐團藝術家。現為自由身藝術家,任教於香港阿卡貝拉學院。

曾參與本地及外地演出包括:
香港新視野藝術節《石堅》首演(2008)、 上海世博香港文化節目開幕演出《石堅》(2010)、 不加鎖舞踊館舞蹈劇場製作《水舞問》(2011)、 《國際無伴奏音樂盛典》擔任編舞(2010 – 2014,2018)、 澳門藝術節《鄭家花月夜未央》(2012)、 太古地產Project after 6 原創作品 《氣由吸呼來》(2015)、 Vocal Asia國際阿卡貝拉音樂藝術節《香港製造 – 氣由吸呼來》(2017)、 海洋公園哈囉喂無伴奏劇場《決戰武音功》(2017)、 香港藝術節《我們的主題曲2.0》(2018)編舞及演出、 Max Chan Piano Recital《Journey》(2018)編舞及獨舞、國際綜藝合家歡《甩隙咔》合唱指導及表演者(2021)、香港小交響樂團 x 一舖清唱 x 台灣人力飛行劇團《阿飛正轉》導演助理及表演者(2021)、香港中樂團《極》 形體演出(2022)  、陳杳然鋼琴演奏會《初心》(2022)裝置設計及演出。

音樂劇場演出包括香港音樂劇藝術學院(HK3AMI)《小島情尋夢》(2008)、《睡衣遊戲》(2011)、演戲家族原創音樂劇圍讀《穿Kenzo的女人》(2013)、 非常林奕華《梁祝的繼承者們》(2014 – 2016), 香港音樂劇藝術學院(HK3AMI)《喬樂無窮咖啡館》(2019)。

Photo credit @ Jimmy Luk